Previous Power Pack Prev Select a PowerPack: Next Next Power Pack
Search:

Baltimore Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 16
Date Event/Venue
Fri, Sep 6
7:05 pm
Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
View Tickets View
Sat, Sep 7
7:05 pm
Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
View Tickets View
Sat, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Marianas Trench
Baltimore Soundstage
View Tickets View
Sun, Sep 8
1:05 pm
Texas Rangers at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
View Tickets View
Sun, Sep 8
7:30 pm
92Q Spring Bling Festival (Rescheduled from 5/24)
Royal Farms Arena
View Tickets View
Tue, Sep 10
7:05 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
View Tickets View
Wed, Sep 11
7:05 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
View Tickets View
Thu, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Evergrey with Shattered Sun
Baltimore Soundstage
View Tickets View
Thu, Sep 12
7:05 pm
Los Angeles Dodgers at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
View Tickets View
Fri, Sep 13
7:00 pm
Stone Temple Pilots with Rival Sons
MECU Pavilion
View Tickets View
Fri, Sep 13
7:30 pm
The Avett Brothers
UMBC Event Center
View Tickets View
Fri, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Dane Cook
Hippodrome Theatre
View Tickets View
Fri, Sep 13
8:00 pm
PUP
Rams Head Live
View Tickets View
Fri, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Cody Johnson
Power Plant Live
View Tickets View
Sat, Sep 14
TBA
Baltimore Ravens Season Tickets
M&T Bank Stadium
View Tickets View
Sat, Sep 14
9:00 pm
Kix
Rams Head Live
View Tickets View
Sun, Sep 15
1:00 pm
Arizona Cardinals at Baltimore Ravens
M&T Bank Stadium
View Tickets View
Sun, Sep 15
5:30 pm
Soulfly with Unearth
Baltimore Soundstage
View Tickets View
Sun, Sep 15
7:00 pm
Chris Brown
Royal Farms Arena
View Tickets View
Sun, Sep 15
7:00 pm
John Cusack
Modell Performing Arts Center At The Lyric
View Tickets View
Mon, Sep 16
7:00 pm
Hillsong Young and Free
Rams Head Live
View Tickets View
Tue, Sep 17
7:05 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
View Tickets View
Tue, Sep 17
8:00 pm
PNB Rock
Baltimore Soundstage
View Tickets View
Wed, Sep 18
7:05 pm
Toronto Blue Jays at Baltimore Orioles
Oriole Park at Camden Yards
View Tickets View
Wed, Sep 18
7:30 pm
Conflict
Ottobar
View Tickets View
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 16

Venues in Baltimore, MD