Previous Power Pack Prev Select a PowerPack: Next Next Power Pack
Search:

New Orleans Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 14
Date Event/Venue
Fri, Sep 6
7:00 pm
Daniel Caesar
Fillmore New Orleans
View Tickets View
Fri, Sep 6
7:30 pm
Chris Young
Champions Square
View Tickets View
Fri, Sep 6
8:00 pm
And That's Why We Drink with Boxed Wine
The Joy Theater
View Tickets View
Sat, Sep 7
2:00 pm
Lil WeezyAna Fest with Lil Wayne and Travis Scott
UNO Lakefront Arena
View Tickets View
Sat, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Lizzo
Fillmore New Orleans
View Tickets View
Sun, Sep 8
10:00 am
Gospel Brunch
House of Blues - New Orleans
View Tickets View
Sun, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Lizzo
Fillmore New Orleans
View Tickets View
Sun, Sep 8
10:00 pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Howlin Wolf
View Tickets View
Mon, Sep 9
3:00 pm
New Orleans Saints VIP Tailgate - Texans vs Saints
Benson Tower
View Tickets View
Mon, Sep 9
6:10 pm
Houston Texans at New Orleans Saints
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
View Tickets View
Wed, Sep 11
7:00 pm
JoJo Siwa
UNO Lakefront Arena
View Tickets View
Thu, Sep 12
6:30 pm
Glen Hansard
House of Blues - New Orleans
View Tickets View
Thu, Sep 12
9:00 pm
Flying Lotus
The Joy Theater
View Tickets View
Fri, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Jenny Lewis
The Civic Theatre
View Tickets View
Fri, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Tash Sultana
Orpheum Theatre - New Orleans
View Tickets View
Sat, Sep 14
9:00 pm
Jay Som
Fillmore New Orleans
View Tickets View
Sat, Sep 14
9:00 pm
YFN Lucci
The Joy Theater
View Tickets View
Sun, Sep 15
10:00 am
Gospel Brunch
House of Blues - New Orleans
View Tickets View
Sun, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Lord Huron
Orpheum Theatre - New Orleans
View Tickets View
Sun, Sep 15
10:00 pm
Hot 8 Brass Band
Howlin Wolf
View Tickets View
Mon, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Elder Island
Fillmore New Orleans
View Tickets View
Tue, Sep 17
5:30 pm
In This Moment
Fillmore New Orleans
View Tickets View
Wed, Sep 18
8:00 pm
Mika
Fillmore New Orleans
View Tickets View
Thu, Sep 19
8:00 pm
The Paper Kites
Fillmore New Orleans
View Tickets View
Fri, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Aaron Watson
Southport Music Hall
View Tickets View
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 14

Venues in New Orleans, LA