Previous Power Pack Prev Select a PowerPack: Next Next Power Pack
Search:

Boston Celtics Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Venue
Sun, Oct 6, 2019
6:00 pm
NBA Preseason: Charlotte Hornets at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
3:00 pm
NBA Preseason: Cleveland Cavaliers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Fri, Oct 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
7:30 pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Fri, Nov 1, 2019
7:30 pm
New York Knicks at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
7:30 pm
Dallas Mavericks at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Wed, Nov 13, 2019
7:30 pm
Washington Wizards at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Mon, Nov 25, 2019
7:30 pm
Sacramento Kings at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Wed, Nov 27, 2019
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Wed, Dec 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Miami Heat at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Fri, Dec 6, 2019
8:00 pm
Denver Nuggets at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Mon, Dec 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Thu, Dec 12, 2019
8:00 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Fri, Dec 20, 2019
7:30 pm
Detroit Pistons at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
6:00 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Fri, Dec 27, 2019
4:00 pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Sat, Dec 28, 2019
7:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Fri, Jan 3
7:00 pm
Atlanta Hawks at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Wed, Jan 8
7:00 pm
San Antonio Spurs at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Sat, Jan 11
7:00 pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Mon, Jan 13
7:00 pm
Chicago Bulls at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Wed, Jan 15
7:00 pm
Detroit Pistons at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Sat, Jan 18
7:00 pm
Phoenix Suns at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Mon, Jan 20
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Wed, Jan 22
7:30 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
< Prev 1 2