Previous Power Pack Prev Select a PowerPack: Next Next Power Pack
Search:

Boston Celtics Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Venue
Sun, Oct 6
6:00 pm
NBA Preseason: Charlotte Hornets at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Sun, Oct 13
3:00 pm
NBA Preseason: Cleveland Cavaliers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Fri, Oct 25
7:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Wed, Oct 30
7:30 pm
Milwaukee Bucks at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Fri, Nov 1
7:30 pm
New York Knicks at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Mon, Nov 11
7:30 pm
Dallas Mavericks at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Wed, Nov 13
7:30 pm
Washington Wizards at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Mon, Nov 25
7:30 pm
Sacramento Kings at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Wed, Nov 27
7:00 pm
Brooklyn Nets at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Wed, Dec 4
7:30 pm
Miami Heat at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Fri, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Denver Nuggets at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Mon, Dec 9
7:30 pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Thu, Dec 12
8:00 pm
Philadelphia 76ers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Fri, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Detroit Pistons at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Sun, Dec 22
6:00 pm
Charlotte Hornets at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Fri, Dec 27
4:00 pm
Cleveland Cavaliers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Sat, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Toronto Raptors at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Fri, Jan 3, 2020
7:00 pm
Atlanta Hawks at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Wed, Jan 8, 2020
7:00 pm
San Antonio Spurs at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Sat, Jan 11, 2020
7:00 pm
New Orleans Pelicans at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Mon, Jan 13, 2020
7:00 pm
Chicago Bulls at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Wed, Jan 15, 2020
7:00 pm
Detroit Pistons at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Sat, Jan 18, 2020
7:00 pm
Phoenix Suns at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Mon, Jan 20, 2020
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Lakers at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
Wed, Jan 22, 2020
7:30 pm
Memphis Grizzlies at Boston Celtics
TD Garden
View Tickets View
< Prev 1 2